Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Ford Roosevelt
Ford Roosevelt

President & CEO

Mission Hills Office
froosevelt@projectgradla.org

Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Erik Osugi
Erik Osugi

Chief Learning Officer

Mission Hills Office
eosugi@projectgradla.org

Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Clarisse Kresser
Clarisse Kresser

VP & Director of Strategic Partnerships

Mission Hills Office
ckresser@projectgradla.org

Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Laurie Miller
Laurie Miller

Director of Development

Mission Hills Office
lmiller@projectgradla.org

Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Max Garcia
Max Garcia

Director of College Relations

Mission Hills Office
mgarcia@projectgradla.org

Project Grad LA - Leadership Team - Julisa Chavez
Julisa Chavez

Office & HR Manager

Mission Hills Office
jchavez@projectgradla.org

Support Our Mission

to increase the number of first generation students attending and completing college by providing college and career preparation and resources to under served communities