Staff

Executive Team

Ford Roosevelt
President and CEO
T: 818.760.4695, ext 223
froosevelt@projectgradla.org

Joseph Chang
Chief Operating Officer
T: 818.760.4695, ext 241
jchang@projectgradla.org

Ashley De Lucca
VP of Development and Communications
818.760.4695, ext 238
adelucca@projectgradla.org

Selam Meharena
CFO and VP of Administration
T: 818.760.4695, ext 226
smeharena@projectgradla.org

Erik Osugi
Chief Learning Officer
T: 818.760.4695, ext 232
eosugi@projectgradla.org

 

Staff

Garrett Arii
College Success Advisor
T: 818.837.8721
garii@projectgradla.org

Amara Battams
Finance Manager
T: 818.760.4695, ext 236
abattams@projectgradla.org

Julisa Chavez
Office and Human Resources Coordinator
T: 818.760.4695, ext 222
jchavez@projectgradla.org

Rafael Cruz
College Readiness Advisor
Cesar Chavez Learning Academies
T: 818.837.6392
rcruz@projectgradla.org

Eliana M. Cuentas
Program Manager
San Fernando High School
T: 818.837.8721
ecuentas@projectgradla.org

Natalie Frausto
Program Manager
Arleta High School
T: 818.686.4125
nfrausto@projectgradla.org

Maricela Gallegos
College Readiness Advisor
Arleta High School
T: 818.686.4125
mgallegos@projectgradla.org

Max Garcia
Director of University Relations
T: 818.760.4695, ext 228
mgarcia@projectgradla.org

Delga Godinez
College Readiness Advisor
Arleta High School
T: 818.686.4125
dgodinez@projectgradla.org

Andreina Gomez
College Readiness Advisor
San Fernando High School
T: 818.837.8721
agomez@projectgradla.org

Diana Grijalva
Program Manager
Sylmar High School
T: 818.833.3700
dgrijalva@projectgradla.org

Cristina Gutierrez
College Readiness Advisor
Sylmar High School
T: 818.833.3700
cgutierrez@projectgradla.org

Juan Henriquez
College Readiness Advisor
San Fernando High School
T: 818.837.8721
jhenriquez@projectgradla.org

Devon Hernandez
College & Alumni Coordinator
Sylmar High School
T: 818.833.3700
dhernandez@projectgradla.org

Elsa Huerta
College Readiness Advisor
Cesar Chavez Learning Academies
T: 818.837.6392
ehuerta@projectgradla.org

Clarisse Kresser
Director of Strategic Partnerships
T: 818.760.4695, ext 240
ckresser@projectgradla.org

Mireya Milian
College Readiness Advisor
Arleta High School
T: 818.686.4125
mmilian@projectgradla.org

Laurie Miller
Development Manager
T: 818.760.4695, ext 233
lmiller@projectgradla.org

Leilani Nisperos
College Readiness Advisor
Sylmar High School
T: 818.833.3700
lnisperos@projectgradla.org

Patricia Raygoza
College Readiness Advisor
San Fernando High School
T: 818.837.8721
praygoza@projectgradla.org

Yasmin Soltero
Program Manager
Cesar Chavez Learning Academies
T: 818.837.6392
ysoltero@projectgradla.org

 


Showing 2 reactions


commented 2016-11-30 15:49:39 -0800 · Flag
I just have to contact you by mail I have a project to propose to you

http://www.e-consulting.ma
published this page in About 2012-08-08 13:11:04 -0700