13th Annual Scholarship Celebration

We have SO MANY people to thank for making the 13th Annual Scholarship Celebration one of the best in memory. Thank you to our donors and funders -- especially Wells Fargo -- for your support of the event. Thank you to Jose Velasquez for being our extraordinary Master of Ceremonies. Thank you to our fantastic speakers -- Kiki Melendez, Veronica Arreguin, Kenny Lee, Zahra Galvez, Karina Rosales, and David Ayala. And thank you to the Skirball Cultural Center for hosting us. We had a wonderfully packed house! 


Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment